A New Look for the New Year

I have had this on my agenda for a long time, changing the look of my blog. But it is quite time consuming work, looking at the different themes and trying them out. Why do they always look so much better in the examples than after I am through editing? To celebrate a year of blogging, I finally dug this task up from the bottom of my to-do list. It was about time that I gave the page a makeover. After hours and hours of searching, I settled for this theme: Colinear. I think it looks pretty nice, but I will give it a week and see how it sinks in. I had some other themes on my mind as well, but M was opposed to anything that was not symmetrical (where is his spirit for adventure?). What do you think? Is it better than the last one? It must be?

xx Soile

Leave a Reply

