Bangkok at Night

This is not a wine post. But I really like the vibe in Bangkok at night, so I thought I would share some photos. Now I have a good camera in my hands, it is just the photographer that is an amateur. Here are a few shots that I think capture Bangkok the way I see it after dark.

Yes, I know I have said I would not spend that much time on photos…no excuses, I am weak.

DSC_0396
Lights at the night market
DSC_0361
Fresh fruit juice 24h a day
DSC_0391
These ingredients turned into a tasty plate of fried rice
DSC_0389
Taking a break
DSC_0377
The local pub
DSC_0374
The lamp shop
DSC_0352
Motorcycle taxi taking a break
DSC_0253
Happy kitchen
DSC_0245
Eating out
DSC_0224
The remains of the Soi 38 night market
DSC_0271
At the Okura lobby bar. There is someone reaching for our snacks..

The pictures were taken with a Nikon D5500 and 50mm lens.

xx Soile

2 thoughts on “Bangkok at Night

Leave a Reply

